Customer Testimonials

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 15, 2018
 

My husband and I were looking for a Jeep that would help us transport our growing family. As soon as we stepped out of our car and onto the lot we were greeted by Jo. He is a great representative! We explained to him what we were looking for and he showed us the Jeep of our dreams. We did have to wait a while during the negotiations process, which is to be expected. Bit while we waited Jo offered us Pizza, waters, and coffee. He hung out with us the entire afternoon making sure we had what we needed. Everyone was great with our 4 month old son as well! Once negotiations were finalized, the paperwork was quick and painless! All the employees were kind and gracious and helped us find the vehicle we wanted at the price we needed! We will continue to do business at Dick Hannah! Read more

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 14, 2018
 

Super friendly and personable Gandi was with me. I didn't feel pressured and was a pleasant experience.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 12, 2018
 

Third Jeep dealer visited, good selection of vehicles, salesperson Curtis took time to listen to my needs, found the best car, negotiated a fair price, then did an excellent job of explaining the operations of the car. Highly recommend the dealer!Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2018
 

"Do not hire "Ezra" or "Adellatif Ahmed go by Latif Ahmed", "Kent Scott", "Chris Reynon" or "Craig Hollsbrook" for working in your dealership they are bad people. It's bad if one of them is found working at your dealership. Don't do it. Let him go!"""""""""""""""""""""If these guys can Gan control in our companies our families and our futures will never be SECURE or SAFE. We must do the best we can to stop them getting hire onto new companies""""""""""""""""""""""""""" "Do...n't buy cars from Toyota of Portland. Cars at Toyota of Portland get smashed by the homeless every other night. Unless they discounted $2,000 TO $ 3,000 discount AFTER the manufacturer's rebates otherwise DON'T BUY. Cars at Toyota of Portland got breaking in by the homeless very other night. GO BUY from different dealerships their cars doesn't get smashed by the homeless like cars at Toyota of Portland. If the dealership offer to locating the car for you you need to know where the car from. If it is from Toyota of Portland don't buy it. Recently they have alarm installed in their cars to slowing down the grand thieves autos. But the homeless has to make a living too. Their cars are constantly being broken in every other night. You are buying the cars has been mashing by the homeless and you are making 84 payments on. They also want $ 899 for the alarm has been installed inside the cars. "Rumor Toyota of Portland's Exchanging google reviews for oil changes. Reviews for Toyota of Portland reviews may be not Real" Kent Scott, Latif Ahmed n Ezra fired employees for no reason. They recently fired 1 employee for asking Kent Scott when did he vacationing to Africa. People are working at Toyota of Portland have sold 16-17 cars and receiving minimum wage. Elsewhere they would have received about $1,000 from manufacture and about $ 1,000 volume bonus from dealership on top of their commission. They could have made about $6,000 to $8,000 Most of the dealership are offering $3,000 a month guarantee don't let Toyota of Portland taken advantage of you working for minimum wage. Toyota of Portland has got another auto smashing in July 2018 similar to what you're seeing in this video. Those vehicles are parking inside your garage you are making payments on you didn't about. Don't buy from Toyota of Portland? You can buy a Toyota anywhere for the invoice or $500 to $1,000 below the dealers cost. Click on the link below for more information about how the Toyota of Portland and the other Michael O'brien's dealerships are treating our citizens working for his dealerships. I don't know how important it is but RUMOR that Toyota of Portland's Exchanging reviews 4 oil changes! They are only nice to you only if you don't have any problem with your purchased. "Do not hire "Ezra" or "Adellatif Ahmed go by Latif Ahmed", "Kent Scott", "Chris Reynon" or "Craig Hollsbrook" for working in your dealership " It's bad if 1 of them is found working in your dealership.

Read at Facebook

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 7, 2018
 

Excellent service and efficiency with outstanding dealsRead more

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 7, 2018
 

This was my first time buying a car and Mikella Ojeda was really great to work with. I went to the other Dick Hannah branches nearby and had a hard time getting anyone to listen to what I was looking for and be willing to work with me on my lower budget. Mikella was super friendly, easy going and willing to explain things to a first time car buyer. Her sales manager was similarily very friendly and worked hard to get me in the price and payment range that I wanted. I would definitely go back to them again.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 

I walked in wanting a used chrysler and payments I could afford and drove out with the car and package I wanted. Thank you Curtis.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review