Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

After calculated research on the Rubicon 4xe, I attempted to find one in the Portland, Oregon area. The vehicle is like a unicorn, almost impossible to capture. However, there is gold at the end of the rainbow. I was able to find one in transit and the dealership held it for me. The communication was spot on from Steve Walsh when the vehicle arrived. Additionally, the floor manager; David Ericcsen was great to work with as well. Some dealerships give you the bait and switch and the numbers don’t project what was originally stated. However, the dealership honored the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I came in with my family, looking for a family vehicle. I worked it Joe and Mikella and they really listened and made us happy. These two really care about their customers and aren’t pushy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Our salesman Steve did a fantastic job of keeping us informed about the truck we were looking at. He was great at helping us get into the right vehicle for our family. He was friendly and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I worked with Chandler and Chris. I was a first time buyer and was worried I wouldn't be able to get what I want but I left happy with a great looking car. Super happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

We had a great experience with Mikella. She is so sweet and not at all pushy! We would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to purchase a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Joe Lackey was very easy to work with. He showed us everything that we wanted to see and we never felt pressured. He is straight forward and honest. I would definitely use his services again. When it came time to sign, Hamid made it easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Brian Cortez introduced himself as soon as we got out of my husbands truck and was very polite! My jeep had not worked for over 2 months and he showed us around the lot to find my new car. He was very patient with me while trying to find the perfect car. When we finally did, he got us the price we were looking for and could afford. My first dealership experience was a good one thanks to him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

I went to purchase a new Jeep. It’s been awhile since I purchased a vehicle and I worked with Mikella and she made it so easy and quick. She listened to what I wanted and went at my speed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Awesome experience. LaLena and Hamid were super friendly and I felt like family the whole time! Was the best buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

So happy with my beautiful new Jeep Cherokee! LaLena and Nabel were wonderful to work with! Thank you for all your help. I got a great deal and had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Mikella was great right from the start, made me feel comfortable and very friendly. Hamid was a rockstar he knew the business inside and out!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

We were out on vacation and had thought about updating our old pickup. Looked on line and found a RAM 3500 at Dick Hannah Dealership at sounded interesting and something that might fit our needs. Stopped by and was assisted by Joe Lackey. Joe was one of the best salesman we have had the pleasure of dealing with in a long time. We decided to purchased the used RAM 3500. It was a new trade-in and had been through the shop but had not been detailed yet. Because of this the whole process took a little longer then normal. But by the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

After going to every dealership in and around the Seattle area where I live and having to deal with the typical car dealership experience (high pressure, old school sales tactics, etc) I found Dick Hannah Jeep in Vancouver online and was amazed at their inventory. I quickly found 2 Jeeps I was interested in so I emailed the internet team and was amazed at their response time. I was able to negotiate a price on an amazing Mojito Wrangler Rubicon. The next day I hopped on the train from Renton to Vancouver and was greeted at the Train station by my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Highly recommend Dick Hannah. Lelana, my salesperson, was very personable and great to work with. She was able to find me a car that had everything I was looking for without wasting my time showing me ones that didn’t. Bassam, the finance guy made the grueling part of buying a car quick and easy. When I’m ready to trade up, I’ll definitely go back there!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019

Excellent sales staff. Mikella was great and found exactly the truck I needed. Friendly efficient service. The truck is excellent and I am very happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Ok, I know how dealerships work., I spend half my life working at them and still know a lot of people who do. I always dread going car shopping due to the salesman and the whole process that takes WAY too much time and never turns out in your favor, or even how they promised up front. BUT! Curtis was a breath of fresh air. We were actually leaving the lot as we couldn't find what we wanted (or wanted to AFFORD), and he just hung out with us and chatted, and more importantly, LISTENED. by the time were ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018

Sam was excellent! He was the first one to ask if I needed any help. 4 days later after searching for cars and no luck. I called Sam. He answered right away and he made it super easy! I now am a happy owner of a 2019 CHALLENGER SCAT PACK RT/ SRT. Thanks Sam for all your help!!! This is my 3rd vehicle purchased at Dick Hannah Dealerships and this last experience was the Best!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2018

We worked with Sam at the Vancouver, wa location. He is so very friendly and personable. We came in sceptical and left feeling so great!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2018

Salesman and sales manager were extremely nice and helpful. They explained everything in detail and listened to what I had to say. Got me the financing and payment requested

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

I went in fed up with my old car and worked with Sam. He listened to what I wanted and helped me get the perfect car. He did his best to help me get the payment I wanted and we got very close to that payment. I definitely recommend coming here for your next car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

Sam went out of his way to make sure I got my dream car. And was so helpful with all questions and buying prosesses! He was just as excited as I was to get my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

My first car purchase for this dealersgip, our second as a family. Believe it, Nice is a thing. Communication is transparent, genuine, and respectful. They don't oversell you on products and services and truly help show the long term benefits and the big picture when purchasing a vehicle. I can't thank Sam enough for helping us find the right car and Alladin for helping us to get the right package deal. Way to go gents!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Time to upgrade going to dick Hanna jeep at the Vancouver automall. I AM A REPEAT COSTUMER.I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE THERE. I have recommended this dealership to all my friends and family. Thanks Dan Finley

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2018

Sam and Magic went way beyond to help me get a car and to keep the payments where i needed them to be. Thank you so very much.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2018

Sam came through again, my car purchased from him almost a year ago was totalled and I immediately contacted Sam and he picked out the perfect vehicle for my family. Aladdin the finance guy got the deal done even though the process for totaling my previous vehicle wasn't finished!! These guys are amazing if there is a way to get the deal done they will do it!!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

I cant believe was so easy to buy a new car! Dick Hannah and Sam really bent over backwards for me. It was the most pleasant experience ive ever had buying anything of value. I’d do it again if i could. Hannah has a customer for life!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

Shannon was a pleasure to deal with. She helped on my purchase of a used truck. Very helpful and efficient. Rest of staff very helpful. Over the years I have purchased from a number of dealers. With Shannon starting the process, this was my most pleasurable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2018

This was the fourth dealership we had visited looking for a specific truck. They were the only dealership that had the truck we wanted! They also had it in a color we wanted with all the features we wanted. They were literally the only dealership out of 4. Our salesman Sam was personable and was extremely courteous with our time. There was no run around. We got a good trade in for our previous vehicle and we are extremely happy with our new 2019 Dodge Ram!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

I purchased my new Jeep Cherokee from Dick Hannah and my salesperson was Rosa. I recently dropped off the jeep at the dealership to have heated seats installed. From the minute I dropped off my jeep and then returned to pick it up, I had EXCELLENT customer service. The jeep was ready a little earlier than expected, Rosa went way out of her way to make sure it was a smooth transition for me. She was also very helpful in setting up my UConnect account for me and answering all my additional questions about the jeep. Thank you Rosa!!! I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

Went into Dick Hannah to purchase my first car. And I would say that it went very well. My sales person was Brian Cortes, he was very professional and had a lot of knowledge of the different types of cars. At the end of the day I drove off with a 2011 Jeep Sahara . And I couldn?t be any more happier with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

The had great consumer service, very friendly and it easier for me to find a new car. I world recommend this to my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

Super fast and efficient he knows everything about the product. If they can make the process little fast it will be a lot easier, other then that everyone was great and friendly. Big thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

I purchased a new Jeep Cherokee over the weekend. My salesperson, Rosa, was so helpful and very knowledgeable about the jeep. I highly recommend her. I was amazed at how the team in the finance department could put together the most amazing deal I could have ever hoped for. I really wanted heated seats, but the Jeep I purchased did not come with heated seats. No problem, heated seats was included and I'm getting them installed. I give Dick Hannah dealership the highest rating possible! I also love the Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

We recently purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo from Dick Hannah Dealerships. It was a very pleasant experience and we would highly recommend them. Our salesman, Bill Farra, went above and beyond answering all our questons and explaining the computer system inside the car. It made the purchase great from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

Had a great buying experience. Bassam Alhadad (Sam) and others involved were friendly efficient and attentive to make sure they addressed all questions, and gave us deal as advertised.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018

I had Shannon Deevee help me with the process of getting my new 2018 Jeep Cherokee. She was amazing. She helped me find what I want f

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

I loved the experience of purchasing my 1st brand new car. Sam and the Dick Hannah Vancouver sales team were all extremely patient, non pushy, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2018

I got really great service and they worked with my plan of action. Very well taken care of, great customer service and I was treated with respect and by the end of the day, we shook hands and left with everyone happy as ever! Thank you Dick Hannah!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

I finally brought my Jeep Wrangler in for water testing due to an ongoing leak issue (my work schedule got in the way of bringing it in sooner). During the testing it was determined that there were issues with the seals, which allowed water to seep inside. Unfortunately the warranty for the seals had expired approximately 4,000 miles prior to this discovery. Thank goodness for me that Kelsey Arnold was the person delivering the unfortunate message. Kelsey possesses an emotional intelligence that most lack; she has the ability to articulate problems with a delivery customized to her audience. In my case, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2018

I recently purchased a 2017 Ram 1500, My prior vehicle was a 2014 Dodge Caravan, and moving to a truck like the Ram 1500 double cab is awesome new experience for me and my family, we loved it... Thank you to Tito and his team from Dick Hannah Vancouver Auto Mall for all the help.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2018

Bassam was a terrific help. It seemed like he was genuinely interested in helping me make the right vehicle choice. He was knowledgeable and able to assess my needs. This was a good buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

I absolutely love my new 2017 Jeep Compass. It is affordable and is gas friendly! I love all the upgrades on the inside; especially the power outlet in the back. It is very technologically advanced but user friendly and easy to learn. I love the sporty look of the outside of my new Jeep! It is more than I thought I would. It feels solid and handles very well. Feels luxurious and love the features Thank you to Tito and his team to help me out...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

We started out this morning dreading going car shopping. I actually said, “there is nothing I wouldn’t rather do with my Saturday”. Imagine our surprise at a a completely seamless and QUICK car buying experience from start to finish. Thank you Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Rosa help me get my dream car. She is awesome person and a great sales lady. Always very friendly. She is a friendly and helped us all the way through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Rosa Araujo found me the car I love, explained everything about the car to me, let me be me, wasn't pushy, but genuine. will definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

I've dealt with multiple dealerships over the years, and similarly multiple sales employees. I have even walked away from some deals due to issues with sales persons. Bill Farra made it and enjoyable process, and I would recommend him to anyone who is even just looking, and certainly to those in the market for a vehicle. He is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

We went into Dick Hannah Jeep looking for a specifically advertised Jeep- and found it with the friendly assistance of Mikella Ojeda. Then Abraham, her Manager, joined us and we negotiated a final price. Then we were assisted by Hakim to document the sale. Each of these employees were very courteous and thanked us for our business. The only reason we did not rate 5 stars is the process took something in excess of 2 hours to finalize and could have gone more quickly in our opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

Went into the dealership wanting to just look at a new 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. they offer a new Red that is just beautiful. I had a 2015 Grand Cherokee High Altitude Ed. I didn't think I would be able to get the Red one. Bill Farra was my sales guy, I have bought 2 new Ram 4x4's, an 012,13, an 015 Challenger, and a 015 Jeep Cherokee and a 015 Grand Cherokee from him. Bill went the extra mile to get me the deal. I also had Abraham help to get the deal done. Bill Farra is the only reason I keep going back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2017

My husbands car broke down and we were not looking forward to all the schmoozing we'd have to go through at a car dealership to get us a new car. We heard good things about Dick Hannah, so this was the first (and last) place we looked. We were instantly greeted by Curtis Sprague, who patiently helped us look for something in our tight budget. He even drove us to the lot across town to show us a car we had seen online. I feel so lucky that we were greeted by Curtis, he was professional and pleasant to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

ive had few bad experiences in the past by being rushed for buying a car. But when I came to Dick Hannah, it wasn't really bad experience. The team that had helped me was awesome, they took they're time with me, making me feel welcomed. I would really come back to this dealership, and non of the other ones I've been too. Aladdin and Matt were awesome, I would really recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

Guss and Aladdin were great. No pressure sale and they worked hard to get me a better interest rate than what I had. My buying experience was great! From the minute I walked in the door, I received excellent service. Thank you Guss

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

We have purchased 6 vehicles here and when we are ready for #7 we'll be back again. The customer service is outstanding and we have always felt like we got a fair deal. I can't thank Dick Hannah Vancouver enough for your patience and understanding when we purchased our teenage daughter's first car. I highly recommend your dealership for anyone looking for a great deal and fantastic people to work with. Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

We got a great deal for our trade in and on the new vehicle we purchased. Our salesperson, Curtis, answered all of our questions, explained the process thoroughly and made sure we were comfortable with everything. Highly recommend! Worth the drive from Portland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

Just picked up a brand new Grand Cherokee and absolutely loving the car from Dick Hannah Jeep. Was greeted by Magic Zaky very nicely as we came and taken to a car that met our needs. Would recommend anyone to stop by. Plus, the food at the little restaurant onsite is delicious!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

Sam was a pleaure to buy my new Jeep with at Dick Hannah. He is very kind. The ezperience was better than my expectations. We will ne back someday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2017

We ar very happy with our Jeep Wrangler purchase! Buying it was a pleasant experience! Bill F. Couldn't have been more helpful! He listened to our needs and met them in every way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

I know "easy" is overused but in my opinion is speaks volume! I was very, very apprehensive about getting a new car. I liked my car but this winter has pushed it beyond "easy" & a new one was needed. My family pushed me towards getting a Jeep & since I drive by Dick Hannah Jeep often I thought I would try there. After putting it off & putting it off I chose a rainy Wednesday afternoon & made the first step in driving on the lot. That was it! That was the hardest part; from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

We were dreading car shopping and Curtis really helped us relax,have fun and enjoy it. He was attentive without being overbearing or pushy, was also very responsive to our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

Why I gave this rating? Pretty simple,: Mikella Ojeda... I never expected this kind of service and this kind, forthright, and gracious demeanor... I purchased a great new car at an incredible price but the real story was the kindness and product knowledge I received from this salesperson. Look, it just proves that someone can be a great salesperson without gimmicks by being really helpful and caring through the use of imparting information as opposed to puffing things up. My decision to visit this dealership began with an email exchange with Spencer Carlson. His wonderful service convinced me that this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

Good overall service and salesmanship. They keep it simple and I recommend using dick Hannah for any vehicle purchase you make. Good overall service and salesmanship. They keep it simple and I recommend using dick Hannah for any vehicle purchase you make.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

Upfront in what they are willing to do. Didn't pressure us into a decision, very helpful in putting the sale together. They went over the car in great detail and how to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

Mikella, Aladdin and Rob walked me through all the steps to buy the Jeep. They were great -- friendly and easy to work with. Mikella was a delight in showing the Jeep, Aladdin, explained the pricing and Rob took are of all the paper work. Smooth, friendly and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

I traded my kia forte and Rosa was very nice and helped us get the car we wanted. She seemed very knowledgeable with the Cherokee we picked and friendly. My wife couldn't make it, she had to drive to Longview. Nonetheless we had to communicate over the phone to get it all sorted out. I appreciate what she did to help us out. Thanks again Leo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2016

This place was awesome because I have owned pre owned cars for years and I was finally ready to buy new and when I walked in CURTIS was such a big help and he genuinely cared about what I liked and what I wanted and he stayed with us through the whole process even when we had to come back the next day!!! The overall help we got was awesome and quick and that's what I like !!! Me and my mom wasn't just waiting around it got done fast!!!! Thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

Rosa Araujo was our salesperson, she was knowledgeable, personable and overall just a pleasure to work with:) We will definitely recommend her to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

Rosa araujo was really professional and in my opinion the best sales representative ever. She did a really good job. Great experience for me and i definitely would buy another jeep with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016

Rosa, my dealer, was awesome! It was my first time buying a car and she made it so easy. She took away all my stress and I honestly couldn't ask for a better experiance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2016

My experience at the dealership was wonderful Rosa Araujo was very helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and eager to make our buying experience an enjoyable one. The management team was also great they worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted and the extended warranty that was right for me. Everybody at the dealership was straight forward and explained all of the details about my vehicle and all of the paperwork that had to be gone threw. The management, financing, and Rosa stayed very late to make sure I was taken care of, and even after the paper work was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

We ordered a 2017 Rubicon back in August and it came in last week! We couldn't be more in love with it. The staff made everything efficient and painless. Philip Brodehl was an absolute delight and kept us updated throughout the whole process. Big thanks to these guys for helping us build our dream jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2016

Curtis was very helpful and facilitated a great car buying experience. Very straightforward with information and didn't try to push unnecessary warranties or gap insurance. Highly recommended to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2016

Rosa Araujo helped me through the entire thing. She made filling out the application more simple and was just super helpful. She made my experience one I will remember and I would definitely recommend her to anyone! She is an awesome sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

Great expirence with buying my car. People helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Went in and did our business with out stress and in a timely matter. Would recommend others to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2016

I highly recommend Mikella O. as a salesperson!! If you are looking to buy a Jeep, Chrysler or Dodge definitely ask for Mikella! She was very helpful and understanding of everything I needed when I traded in my Jeep Wrangler for the Jeep Patriot and not pushy at all! If I need anything else or my kids need a car I will definitely call her again! 🙂 Thanks Mikella! J Souza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

Bought a new Subara in December but it can't be flat towed, so I ended up with two cars plus the RV... Got tired of the ridiculousness of it all and traded the Subaru and my old Jeep for a new jeep and Phil and Fred worked their magic to get me into a new Trailhawk. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2016

Bill Farra made buying a car actually fun. He was so patient with our family. Everyone was so helpful. We ended buying 3 cars over the weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2016

Curtis Sprague is extremely patient and very very personable. He went out of his way to make sure we had exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend Curtis to any of my family or friends!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

I had never purchasedid a new car before and was a little intimidated but Rose Araujo was amazing. She put me at ease, listen to what I wanted and delivered a great car at a great price! Thank you Rosa! I had a great time and got exactly what I wanted ... I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2016

We had a wonderful experience with Dick Hannah Chrysler Jeep. Our salesperson Curtis Sprague was patient, kind and understanding of our situation and needs. The finance man Mike even worked with the lender to get us the best rate even with horrendous credit. Thank you for all of your hard work and humbleness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

We had an excellent experience at Dick Hannah Jeep in finding and buying our new Jeep. Our sales consultant, Bill Farra listened carefully to what we were looking for and was very patient as we considered several models. He suggested Jeeps that we had not considered and helped us find exactly what we wanted. The rest of the sales staff was thorough and considerate and spent considerable time finding the lowest interest rates and best insurance offers. We enthusiastically recommend Dick Hannah and Bill Farra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2016

My husband and I went in to look at a dodge journey. Curtis helped us out, we enjoyed our visit and will recommend dick hannah to others as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

Destin Welter & Stephanie Meadows were awesome to work with. We made it clear right from the start that we didn't want to play the dealership games and they didn't try the high pressure games with us. Will definitely refer friends and family to buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2016

Guss and Stephanie were great. They made the process fly buy. Very knowledgeable and gave me some good ideas for trips to take in my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2016

If you want a sales person who is warm, friendly, not high pressure and truly cares about your car buying experience, ask for Curtis Sprague.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

Staff was awesome. Got me into a new car fast and we're excited for me. Very helpful, Bill helped me and even called few days later to see how I was enjoying my jeep. Also answered questions. Great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

We had the best experience. Curtis sprague made us feel very comfortable. I am looking for a car soon and will come here because it was such a great experience!😊 We will recommend this dealership and be returning customers .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

I came to Dick Hannah to purchase my first new car. Curtis instantly came up and helped me find the perfect Jeep Wrangler and acted like he had been my friend for years. I plan on keeping this car for a very long time, but I will be back if I ever need another new car! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2016

We were not planning on making a car purchase, just looking. The salesman, Vasiliy, made everything very easy. He wasn't high pressure and he worked with us to get a deal that we were satisfied with. I went back a few days later to get the spare key and he went over all the settings in the car. Showed me how to program and adjust everything. All the employees that we dealt with @ DH Jeep were very friendly. We would definitely buy another car from Vasiliy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2016

Our 3rd car from this dealership would not go anywhere else. Aladdin is the best no pressure will get you the best deal and give dos out for returning customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2016

"Believe in nice" is their motto and they certainly live up to it. Friendly, helpful and non-intrusive. Mandy and Curtis were awesome. Thank you for a great experience. We are thrilled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

We stopped by Dick Hannah's not entirely anticipating that we'd leave with a new car the same night- but that's exactly what happened and we couldn't ne happier. Curtis was very helpful with picking out the right Jeep, easy to work with and we never felt like we were being haggled. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

Curtis was wonderful to work with, he listened to what I wanted and helped me find it! He genuinely enjoys helping people find the right vehicle and it shows. Curtis was with me, from the beginning of my search, right up to the point where I drove out in my new Dodge Journey. Mike was also very helpful, when it came to financing. Again, he worked with me to ensure I was able to stay within my budget. Ron, who walked me through the paperwork, was patient with all my questions and made the process of signing very easy. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2016

Best car buying experience ever, not pushy and willing to negotiate and helped me find what I wanted. I really appreciated them holding the jeep I wanted, and it was so clean and ready to go a few days later. I love my jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

Went out for a Sunday afternoon lunch with my family, made a quick stop to look at Jeeps. A couple hours later we drove off with a Wrangler. Justin and his team made it easy to buy. Maybe to easy...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

I have been looking for a truck and saw one advertised on line. I arrived at the dealership anticipating they wouldn't have the one in the ad, but hoping I could find something similar. Curtis came out quickly and was kind, but not overpowering. He set to work to find the vehicle, which ended up being on a nearby lot. Curtis made the purchase relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you Curtis!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

Joe Lackey did a great job! He actually listened to what we needed and got us a great deal on our Jeep! Also, Hamid was awesome and made the whole paperwork process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2016

My husband and I went to Dick Hanna Jeep to look at the new renegades just to discover the were to small for what we wanted. The staff was very friendly and helped us figure out what would better fit our needs. We ended up purchasing a new 2015 Jeep Cherokee. We had gone there after work one day so by the time we decided on a vehicle it was well past 9pm. Joe Lackey was very patient with us, chatted with us to kill time as paperwork was prepared. Once paperwork was signed he still took time to show us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016

I am in amazement. This is the first time I was in and out of a dealership in less than 6 hours!. I walked in and spoke with Yousef who in turn put me in contact with Bill Farra…..Love this guy! I told them what I wanted to do and what type of car I was looking for and within a few minutes I was test driving the car of my dreams! The next day I came in and the finance guy had the paper ready to go and I was out with my new car within 20 minutes or less!…....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

Just wanted to pass along some kudos to one of your friendly greeters at the front door. Her name was Emily McGraw. She was extremely professional, very friendly and a pleasure to talk with. It was so refreshing to have her greet me as I got out of my car. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2016

I met a lot of people working there in my couple days in a row visiting from looking at my car, then test driving it then buying it. I would recommend the sales guy, William to anyone. He really wants to know about you and helps with the stress by talking with you and being so easy to talk to about concerns because I was a first time buyer and stressed about monthly payments and interest rates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2016

We ended up buying a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Evan. The dealership had 56 Grand Cherokees to choose from (almost too many). Our salesman, Evan, helped speed up the decision process by focusing us on the models that he thought (correctly) we were interested in. He suggested other similar cars that we might consider. We decided on a vehicle that was marked down substantially to a price that did not require the usual, painful, negotiations. Evan was very helpful and knew the features of the car extremely well. The only downside is that this car will be registered in California ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review