Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

I went in for servicing on my 2016 Cherokee and ended up trading it in for a 2019 Gran Cherokee. From start to finish the whole team was very helpful, professional and courteous. Special thanks to Curtis and Nasser for the excellent service from start to finish. This is my second purchase from Dick Hannah and needless to say I will be going back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Mikaila and Hamid were excellent. I have bought quite a few cars in my life, and this was by far my best experience to date. Not only was I treated like royalty, but they truly went to work for me, I got a price and financing beyond my own expectations, I mean how do you haggle when they give you a better deal than you wanted? I would highly recommend Dick Hannah Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, you would be doing yourself a great injustice to go anywhere else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Not a good experience with the service department. Got a quote 30% higher than nearby automotive shops and customer service was not up to par. Changed my review to 4 Stars after speaking to Ken and providing the exemplary customer service I'm used to receiving at Dick Hannah Jeep.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2019
 

We have nothing but praises for the service department at this dealership. Our truck needed some repairs and the good thing for us was that we had a warranty.  Well, the warranty was close to expiring and we only had a few days until we were on the road.   The service department took care of everything and got us in and out in a timely manner. Very professional and we would definitely trust our repairs to this dealership again.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

I've financed multiple vehicles in the last 20 years and by far Dick Hannah Chrysler Jeep was by far the best dealership my Husband and I have ever worked with! From the moment we stepped on the lot they treated us like family. They were very upfront on what they could do for us and once we decided on a car, we were in and out in about 2 hours. So many wonderful and professional individuals I need to give a shout out to: Naser was our sales consultant and was amazing in making sure we were 100% satisfied with the vehicle we were financing and we would definitely work with him again, if/when we purchase another vehicle. Abdul the Fiance guy was absolutely the most efficient Finance Manager I've ever worked with. Mike the Sales Manager was absolutely fantastic in making sure everything went smooth during the transaction. I also want to give a shout out to Aaron, Mike and Mikella for the awesome customer service! Since purchasing my vehicle I've visited the dealership twice, each time they were very professional and amazing when it came to taking care of all our needs! If I could give them more than 5 stars I would!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Pleasant experience!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 7, 2019
 

I've financed multiple vehicles in the last 20 years and by far Dick Hannah Chrysler Jeep was by far the best dealership my Husband and I have ever worked with!  From the moment we stepped on the lot they treated us like family.  They were very upfront on what they could do for us and once we decided on a car, we were in and out in about 2 hours.  So many wonderful and professional individuals I need to give a shout out to: Naser was our sales consultant and was amazing in making sure we were 100% satisfied with the vehicle we were financing and we would definitely work with him again, if/when we purchase another vehicle.  Abdul the Fiance guy was absolutely the most efficient Finance Manager I've ever worked with.  Mike the Sales Manager was absolutely fantastic in making sure everything went smooth during the transaction.  I also want to give a shout out to Aaron, Mike and Mikella for the awesome customer service! Since purchasing my vehicle I've visited the dealership twice, each time they were very professional and amazing when it came to taking care of all our needs!  I wish I could give them more than 5 stars!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019
 

Super easy process. Showed up, promptly greeted by Aaron Brown. I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted. Although I knew everything I needed to know about the vehicle, Aaron made sure to answer any questions that others had brought up. Was in and out as fast as the new Challenger I had bought. Thanks for everything! You guys rock! Third car I've bought with you guys and for good reason! Super simple!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2019
 

Super easy process. Showed up, promptly greeted by Aaron Brown. I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted. Although I knew everything I needed to know about the vehicle, Aaron made sure to answer any questions that others had brought up. Was in and out as fast as the new Challenger I had bought. Thanks for everything! You guys rock! Third car I've bought with you guys and for good reason! Super simple!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review